FATBACK - The Greatest


Product information

Track listing
A1 Wicky Wacky
A2 Yum Yum
A3 Bus Stop
A4 Spanish Hustle
A5 Gotta Get My Hands On Some Money
B1 She's My Shining Star
B2 Sunshine Lady
B3 Is This The Future?
B4 The Girl Is Fine (So Fine)
B5 I Found Lovin'
Label- Mater Mix
Cat No:  CHELP 1
Condition: Very Good +/Very Good+
All items graded as per condition guide

Technical specifications


Write a review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
No reviews yet, be the first.