ELVIS PRESLEY - Elvis The Essential Collection - Vinyl LP


Product information

Track list
A1 Heartbreak Hotel 2:05
A2 Hound Dog 2:16
A3 Don't Be Cruel 2:03
A4 Love Me Tender 2:44
A5 All Shook Up 1:57
A6 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear 1:48
A7 Jailhouse Rock 2:28
A8 The Girl Of My Best Friend 2:19
A9 It's Now Or Never (O Sole Mio) 3:25
A10 Are You Lonesome Tonight? 3:05
A11 Wooden Heart 1:58
A12 (Marie's The Name) His Latest Flame 2:15
A13 Can't Help Falling In Love 3:01
B1 Good Luck Charm 3:24
B2 Return To Sender 2:09
B3 (You're The) Devil In Disguise 2:18
B4 In The Ghetto 2:45
B5 Suspicious Minds 4:20
B6 The Wonder Of You 2:37
B7 I Just Can't Help Believin' 4:45
B8 An American Trilogy 4:31
B9 Always On My Mind 3:11
B10 Moody Blue 2:59
Condition: Very Good +
Label: RCA
‎Cat No:  74321 228711
All items are graded as per our guide

Technical specifications


Write a review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
No reviews yet, be the first.